BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

NATIONAL CONTACTS

The Land Rover Fleet & Business Sales Team will provide you with specialist support and a single point of contact.

GAUTENG

Centurion 90957
400 West Avenue, Centurion, 0157
Telephone: 012 678 0044
Name and E-mail: Tjaart Moolman tjaart@landrovercenturion.co.za

GAUTENG

Sandton
161 Rivonia Road, Sandton, 2146
Telephone: 011 548 0500
Name and Email: Etienne Toet, etienne.toet@smhgroup.co.za

GAUTENG

Bedfordview 5034, 90961
48 Nicol Road, Bedfordview, 2007
Telephone: 011 621 6300
Name and Email: Doug Raats, doug.raats@smhgroup.co.za

GAUTENG

The Glen 5305, 90971
cnr Victoria & Comara Street, Oakdene, Johannesburg
Telephone: 011 682 5400
Name and Email: Filipe Carvalhal, filipe.carvalhal@smh-group.co.za

KZN

Umhlanga 5120 90958
6 Sunset Close, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga, 4319
Telephone: 031 571 2620
Name and Email: Trevor Clack, trevorc@cmh.co.za

WEST CAPE

N1 City 5810, 90983
Cnr Vaso Boulevard & Frans, Conradie Drive, Goodwood, 7463
Telephone: 021 595 7100
Name and Email: Heike Vermaak, heikev@mcmotor.co.za

WEST CAPE

Constantiaberg 5335, 90989
125 Main Road, Tokai
Telephone:  021 710 0900
Name and Email: Craig Freegard, craigf@smg.co.za

NORTH WEST

Rustenburg 5480
5 Howick Avenue, Waterfall Park, Rustenburg
Telephone: 014 597 6300
Name and Email: Stephen Lowe, stephen.lowe@supergrp.com

NORTH WEST

Potchefstroom 5128, 90977
66 Walter Sisulu Avenue, Potchefstroom, 2531
Telephone: '018 285 9000
Name and Email: Ferdi Joubert, ferdi.joubert@dalyauto.co.za

LIMPOPO

Polokwane 5771, 90969
64 Hans van Rensburg Street, Polokwane, 0699
Telephone: 015 291 9700
Name and Email: Fanus Jansen van Vuuren, f.jansenvanvuuren@mgmgroup.co.za

MPUMALANGA

Nelspruit 5330, 90981
R40 Madiba Drive, Riverside Park, Nelspruit
Telephone: 013 760 1000
Name and Email: Wally Reynolds, wally.reynolds@supergrp.com

FREESTATE

Bloemfontein 5015, 90963
52 Zastron Street, Bloemfontein, 9301
Telephone: 051 403 4296
Name and Email: Basil van Straaten, bvanstraaten@imperialbloemfontein.co.za

NORTHERN CAPE

Upington 5800
58 Scott Street, Upington, 8800
Telephone: 054 332 3323
Name and Email: Denise Lonte-van Niekerk, denise@northwestern.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Port Elizabeth 5400, 90960
cnr Willow Road & William, Moffet Express, Fairview, Port Elizabeth, 6070
Telephone: 041 399 1222
Name and Email: Dylan Wightman, dylan.wightman@jlrpe.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

East London 5154, 90976
95 Fitzpatrick Road, East London, 5201
Telephone: 043 704 4100
Name and Email: Sheldon Humphries, sheldon.humphries@ecmel.co.za

BOTSWANA

Gaborone 5562
*Maun 5588
*Francistown 5599
Plot 1280, Sandton, Luthuil Road, Old industrial site, Gaborone, Botswana
Telephone: 00267 391 2741
Name and Email: Duncan April, duncan@landrovergabs.co.bw

NAMIBIA

Windhoek 5440, 90967
444 Independence Avenue, Windhoek, Namibia
Telephone: 002 6461 292 4100
Name and Email: Dylan Kaye, dylan@novelmo.com.na

SOUTH AFRICA AND SUB-SAHARA

28 Victoria Link, Route 21 Corporate Park, Nellmapius Drive,

Irene X30, Centurion,

Telephone: 012 450 4102

Name and E-mail: Palesa Mabuza, pmabuza@jaguarlandrover.com

 

INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS

If you are a fleet customer looking to source vehicles in more than one market, you may benefit from a Jaguar and Land Rover International Sales Agreement, serviced by an International Key Account Manager, who will support your cross-border sourcing and aftersales requirements.

Telephone: +44 (0) 1920 885126

Email: intsales@jaguarlandrover.com

FIND A RETAILER

Locate your nearest Land Rover Fleet & Business Specialist

SPECIALIST CUSTOMERS

We provide a broad choice of highly capable, luxury vehicles to customers globally. This includes embassy personnel, as well as those seeking armoured vehicles.

EMBASSY SALES

With vehicles from across our portfolio perfectly suited to embassy life, Land Rover is able to provide tailored fleets for governments around the world.

ARMOURED VEHICLES SALES

Class-leading levels of protection, refinement and capability are manifest in the Land Rover armoured vehicles built by our Special Vehicle Operations division, including the formidable Range Rover Sentinel.

TWO ICONIC BRANDS

Comprising both the Land Rover and Jaguar ranges, our extensive portfolio can be easily managed under one convenient fleet agreement. Our wide selection of vehicles ensures we can meet the needs of all our customers, from the company car driver to fleet manager.

/